Training details

calendar_today Thursday, March 21, 2019

access_time Eastern: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Central: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Mountain: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Pacific: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

place Online

attach_money Free

About

Time for a spring refresh! Liven up your organization’s information by updating your Nonprofit Profile on GuideStar and displaying a just-launched 2019 Seal of Transparency.

Join us on Thursday, March 21 to learn about the features we’ve added to the Nonprofit Profiles and get inspired by a live demo on how to earn a 2019 Seal of Transparency.

Looking to grow your online identity? By updating your Nonprofit Profile, GuideStar’s 10 million annual users as well as the millions more via our 200+ partner sites such as Charity Navigator, Facebook, and AmazonSmile will see your new information.

During this one-hour workshop, we’ll cover:

  • New features on the Nonprofit Profiles
  • How to display fresh information on our 200+ partner sites
  • Step-by-step instructions on how to earn a new 2019 Seal
  • Questions & answers from the crowd!

See you there!

Intended audience

  • All levels of experience

Featuring

Jasmine Marrow Director of Nonprofit Strategy Candid.
Madeline Kardos Marketing and Communications Associate Candid
Eva Nico (she/her) Senior Director, Programs Candid