Training details

calendar_today Tuesday, September 14, 2021

access_time Eastern: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Central: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mountain: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Pacific: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

place Online

attach_money $49

View more dates, formats, locations

You must be logged in to enroll for this training.

Login to Enroll

About

Learn how to engage your board in fundraising.

This class helps you think through the process of getting your board involved with fundraising. What we will cover:

  • The role of your board
  • Why board members may be reluctant to fundraise and how to overcome these concerns
  • Ways the board can participate in fundraising activities
  • Tips for strengthening your fundraising board

Intended audience

  • All levels of experience
  • Board members
  • Fundraising & development staff

Featuring

David Holmes (he/him) Programs Manager - Midwest Candid
Ivonne Simms Programs Manager Candid